About

Class Officers

Pres: Evan Barnet (203-249-0071)
Evan@USNA91.info

Admin VP: Julie Shank (858-663-9852)
Julie@USNA91.info

Exec VP: Ray Barata
Ray@USNA91.info

Treasurer: Mike Smith (847-421-5850)
Mike@USNA91.info

Sect: Nelson Santini (404-641-6034)
tgsantini@USNA91.info

At Large: Jen Lednicky (703-568-8049)
Jen@USNA91.info

At Large: Gib Armstrong (717-371-0124)
Gib@USNA91.info


Class of 1991 climbs Herndon